×
Our School Our Vision Enrolment Latest News Newsletters Calendar Job Vacancies Location/Contact Us PhoneEmail Facebook

Term Dates

Term Dates

KingsView Term Dates for 2021

Term 1

19 March – Teacher Only Day

22 March – Otago Anniversary Day (school closed)

2 April – Easter break – Tuesday 6th April (inclusive)

3 February (Tuesday) School Term starts –   Ends Friday 16 April

Term 2

Monday 3 May  РFriday 9 July

Parent Teacher Interviews – 11th & 12th May

Monday 7th June – Queens Birthday holiday

Term 3

Monday 26 July – Friday 1 October

Monday 4th October – Labour Day holiday

Term 4

Monday 18 October – Thursday 16 December

These dates have been approved by the Board of Trustees.

PE day will be advised in the class emails this term so please send the children along in PE clothing.  If your child does not have the school sport top yet then they should wear a top of similar colour (blue) and blue or black shorts or tights. Running shoes are essential.

School Assembly held each Friday at 2.10 pm term time.