Tel: 03 451 1444


Board of Trustee Elections 2016

Date: 3rd March 2016

2016 Triennial Trustee Election

At the close of nominations, as the number of valid nominations was equal to the number of vacancies required to be filled.

The following are duly elected:

Lucy Emerson

Graham Roebeck

Andrea van Beers

Sonia Voldseth

Shane Wairau

Shaun Vining (Staff Representative)

Posted in: Events